The LLPA 2012 jury

The LLPA 2012 JURY members

The list of the jury members 2012 is here:

Mrs. Marie-Christine Marquat, Editor Caractère

"It’s a chance to have the possibility to embrace all the productions prepared for this event.

Uli Bader, Heidelberger Druckmachinen AD

"Lenticular Printing has always been my special "hobby" at Heidelberg. Being on the jury for the LLPA means that I get a chance to see the best pieces of lenticular out there, which is a great pleasure and an honor at the same time."

Henri Clément, 3D Photographer L’Imbricateur

"The public is not sufficiently aware of what quality lenticular creations are about. I am happy to contribute to their promotion."

Barry Johnson, Director and Creator of, President of the 2012 Jury

"What interests me most about being President of the Lenstar Lenticular Print Award jury is the opportunity to advance the art of lenticular print and design while working with some of the most exciting people in the lenticular industry."

Richard Tackx, Director Sales and Marketing for FUJIFILM Europe NV

"I really appreciate and admire the beauty, creativity and personal touch designers and professional photographers put into their work. This all with the huge drive for perfection only being satisfied until they have made their 'masterpiece'. Lenticular printing is one of the techniques which enables these creative minds to build the 'extra dimension' in their artwork."

Roel Wijnants, Product Marketing Manager Display Graphics Systems for Océ-Belgium

We appreciate the work LLPA is doing to increase awareness of lenticular imaging as this is an area where print service providers can differentiate themselves with the ability to offer high quality, eye-catching, premium lenticular print services to their clients.” 


For more information email to :